TEAM

Operating out of Germany’s Rhein-Main region, our team of 20 specialists contributes to a wide range of client projects. We collaborate across all of our business segments in order to provide best-possible service and holistic solutions. Furthermore, we have access to a number of freelance professionals and agencies that may strengthen or complement our capabilities as needed.

 

MANAGEMENT

HUBERT AMANN | Co-founder and Managing Partner | has a degree in business administration from Goethe University in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. In 1993, Hubert began his career in advertising and public relations at Deutsche Börse. He also worked for Deutsches Aktieninstitut, a German lobby group.

CHRISTIAN POHL | Managing Director | oversees digital strategy projects for our clients. Prior to joining Jaron&Amann in 2002, Christian worked as a news editor and anchor at a local radio station. He studied biology, education and sports science at TU Darmstadt, Germany, and has expert knowledge of CMS and DTP.

KIMON DIAMANTOGLOU | Managing Director | accompanies our customers in digital transformation processes. He is a certified ISTQB® Test Manager and holds a Master of Media and Design Management degree from RheinMain University of Applied Sciences. Prior to joining Jaron&Amann in 2015, Kimon was freelancing on digital projects for Deutsche Börse Group.

TEAM

Jaron&Amann, mit Sitz und Kundenschwerpunkt im Frankfurter Raum, beschäftigt 20 Mitarbeiter, die operativ und beratend in verschiedensten Kundenprojekten tätig sind. Dabei arbeiten wir bereichsübergreifend, um den bestmöglichen Service und ganzheitliche Kommunikationslösungen anzubieten. Darüber hinaus können wir auf ein Netzwerk freiberuflicher Spezialisten und Agenturen zurückgreifen, die unsere Kapazitäten und Fähigkeiten bei Bedarf verstärken und ergänzen.

 

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

HUBERT AMANN | Mitbegründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter | hat einen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft – Schwerpunkte Marketing und Finanzwirtschaft – von der Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt am Main. Huberts beruflicher Werdegang begann 1993 bei der Deutschen Börse in den Bereichen Werbung und PR, und er arbeitete zudem für das Deutsche Aktieninstitut.

CHRISTIAN POHL | Geschäftsführer | begleitet unter anderem Digital Strategy-Projekte unserer Kunden. Er ist seit 2002 bei Jaron&Amann tätig und arbeitete zuvor unter anderem als Nachrichtenredakteur und Moderator bei Radio Darmstadt. Christian hat Biologie, Pädagogik und Sportwissenschaften an der TU Darmstadt studiert und verfügt über fundierte CMS- und DTP-Kenntnisse.

KIMON DIAMANTOGLOU | Geschäftsführer | begleitet unsere Kunden in digitalen Transformationsprozessen und Qualitätssicherung. Er ist zertifizierter ISTQB® Test Manager und hat einen Abschluss als Master of Media- and Design Management der Hochschule RheinMain. Bevor Kimon 2015 zu Jaron&Amann kam, war er freiberuflich für digitale Projekte der Gruppe Deutsche Börse tätig.